Skip to content

Digilab Distributors

June 29, 2010

Argentina

UniTek
Villate 1845-4B
B1636GPA Olivos
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Carlos Vil, General Manager
Tel, Fax: 0054 11 4796 0023
unitek1@fibertel.com.ar

Australia & New Zealand

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Australia Pty. Ltd.
S. Caribbean Drive
Scoresby 3179
Victoria, Australia
Richard Speight
National Sales Manager
Tel: (+61)3 9757 4366
Fax: (+61)3 9562 9840
richards@aus.biolabgroup.com
http://www.biolabgroup.com/
Zinsser Analytic GmbH
Eschborner Landstrasse 135
Frankfurt / Main
D-60489
Germany
Herr Werner Zinsser
Managing Director
Tel: +49 (0)69 789106-0
Fax: +49 (0)69 789106-80
info@zinsser-analytic.com
w.zinsser@zinsser-analytic.com
http://www.zinsser-analytic.com/

Benelux

Isogen Life Science
Industrieweg 68, PO Box 1779
Maarssen, 3600 BT
The Netherlands
Mr. Hans Beijersbergen van Henegouwen
Managing Director
Tel: +31 346 550 556
Fax: +31 346 554 619
hans.beijersbergen@isogen-lifescience.com
http://www.isogen-lifescience.com/
Nicole Wellens, Sales Manager
Nicole.wellens@isogen-lifescience.com

Brazil

Uniscience Do Brasil
Ave Candido Portinari
933/937
CEP 05114-001
Sao Paulo, SP, Brasil
Sergio Joelsons
General Manager
Tel: +55 11 36222347
sergio.joelsons@uniscience.com

Canada

Discovery Scientific Inc.
940 B. West, 15th Avenue
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1R9
Canada
Martin Peet
Tel. 877-736-3439
Fax. 604-736-3479
martin.peet@discoveryscientific.com
http://www.discoveryscientific.com/

Chile

BioAxis
Los Alerces 2435
Nunoa
Santiago, Chile
Boris Villalobos, General Manager
Tel: (+562) 2373090
Fax: (+562)2373094
boris.villalobos@bioaxis.cl
http://www.bioaxis.cl/

China

Gene Company Ltd.
Hong Kong Head office
Unit A, 8/F., Shell Industrial
Building, 12 Lee Chung Street
Chai Wan, Hong Kong
P. R. China
Mr. Michael Mo, Deputy
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: (+852) 2896 6283
Fax: (+852) 2515 9371
info@genehk.com
http://www.genehk.com/

Beijing office
4/F, South Building
#18 Baiguang Road
Xuanwu District
Beijing 100053
P. R. China
Tel: (86) 010-51665161
info_bj@genecompany.com

Shanghai office
6/F, 25 Building
#69 Guiqing Road
Shanghai 200233
P. R. China
Tel: (86) 021-64951899
info_sh@genecompany.com

Guangzhou office
Unit B, 6/F, 8 JianGong Road
Tianhe, Guangzhou 510665
P. R. China
Tel: (86) 020-85524840
info_gz@genecompany.com

Czech Republic

GeneTiCA s.r.o.
Sluzeb 4
Praha
108 52
Czech Republic
Mr. Petr Kvapil, General Manager
Tel: +420 272 701 055
Fax: +420 272 701 055
kvapil@genetica.cz
http://www.genetica.cz/

Denmark & Germany

Zinsser Analytic GmbH
Eschborner Landstrasse 135
Frankfurt / Main
D-60490
Germany
Herr Werner Zinsser
Managing Director
Tel: +49(0)69 789106-0
Fax: +49(0)69 789106-08
info@zinsser-analytic.com
http://www.zinsser-analytic.com/

France

Proteomic Solutions
BP 2223
7, rue Léo Lagrange
F-27950 SAINT-MARCEL
France
Mr. Philippe Dutriat, Director
Tel: +33(0)2.32.54.16.28
Fax: +49(0)2.32.54.03.77
dutriat@proteomicsolutions.fr
http://www.proteomicsolutions.fr/

Greece

Asteriadis
54, Tsimiski Street
GR-546 23 THESSALONIKI
Tel: +30 2310 278.692, 278.693
Fax: +30 2310 284.691

Main Office Address
8, Prasakaki Street
P.O. Box 50330
GR-540 13 THESSALONIKI
Tel: +30 2310 260.331, 285.248
Fax: +30 2310 260.393

Athens Branch Address
56-58, Sp. Trikoupi Street
P.O. Box 26140
GR-100 22 ATHENS
Tel: +30 210 82.35.383
Fax: +30 210 82.39.567

George Asteriadis
Managing Director
Tel: +30 210 823 5383
Mobile: +30 694 447 4295
ga@asteriadis.gr
http://www.asteriadis.gr/

Hungary

Izinta Trading
H-1121 Budapest
Konkoly Thege Miklos ut 29/33
H-1526 Budapest, POB 64
Hungary
Michael Kramer
Managing Director
kramer@izinta.hu
Tel : +36 1 392 2654 58
Fax: +36 1 392 2651 53
General Sales:
Tel: +36 20 9392 444
http://www.izinta.hu/

India

DSS IMAGETECH Pvt. Ltd.
A-5 Mohan
Co-Operative Indl.
Estate Mathura
Road New Delhi
110 044 India
Mr Arvinder Dhingra, President
asdhingra@dssimage.com
Dr. Ushakar Nag
Business Manager
Tel: (+91) 11 2 695 0325 ext.124
Fax: (+91) 11 2 695 9382
ushakar_nag@dssimage.com
Ms. Bhoomika Rawat
Deputy Marketing Manager
bhoomika@dssimage.com
http://www.dssimage.com/

Ireland

Unitech Ltd.
Magna Business Park,
Magna Drive,
Citywest Road,
Dublin 24
Joe O’Sullivan, Sales Manager
Tel: +353 876853219
joe.osullivan@unitech.ie

Israel

Eldan Electronics Inst.
6 Hashiloach,
Kiryat Matalon Petach-Tikva,
ISRAEL 49170
Tel: +972-3-9371111
Fax: +972-3-9371100
Yaron Yaniv, CEO
yaron@eldan.biz
Moshe Ben-Simon, Deputy CEO
bensi@eldan.biz
Sharon Solomonovitz, Sales Mgr.
Sharon@eldan.biz

Italy

M-Medical srl
Via Merendi, 22
Cornaredo (MI)
20010
Italy
Mario Ferrario, General Manager
Jolanda Osnago Gadda, Marketing Manager
Tel: +39 02 93 99190
Fax: +39 02 93991 001
import.ac@mmedical.dgroup.it
http://www.mmedical.it/

Japan

Asahi Life Science Co., Ltd.
388, Niizo, Toda-shi
Saitama 335-0021, Japan
Norikuni Fujino
Tel: 048-430-3561
Fax: 048-430-3567
n-fujino@asahi-ls.co.jp
http://www.asahi-ls.co.jp/

Korea

CoreBioSystem Co., Ltd.
310, Ace Techno Tower 5th, Guro3-dong
Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea

Yongwon Park, Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel: 82-2-841-7530, 82-42-472-3669
Fax: 82-2-841-7531
ywpark@corebio.com
http://www.corebio.com

Malaysia

V-Bioscience Sdn Bhd
304-B, 2nd Floor,
Lorong Perak,
Melawati Square,
Taman Melawati
53100 Kuala Lumpur
Ms Rozana Fauz, Managing Director
Tel : +603-8064 4331
Fax : +603-8064 4332
rozana@v-bioscience.com
http://www.v-bioscience.com/

Mexico

Quimica Valaner
Jalapa 77 Col.
Roma Mexico D.F.
06700
Homero Hernandez Cazares
Tel. +52 (55) 5525-5725
Fax. +52 (55) 5525-5625
Homero@valaner.com

Netherlands

Isogen Life Science
Industrieweg 68, PO Box 1779
Maarssen, 3600 BT
The Netherlands
Mr. Hans Beijersbergen van Henegouwen,
Managing Director
Tel: +31 346 550 556
Fax: +31 346 554 619
hans.beijersbergen@isogen-lifescience.com
http://www.isogen-lifescience.com/
Nicole Wellens, Sales Manager,
Benelux
Nicole.wellens@isogen-lifescience.com
Nuria Matas, Sales Manager,
Spain
Nuria.matas@isogen-lifescience.com

Pakistan

MediLaser
17, 19-F Sharaf Mansion
16-Fatima Jinnah Road
Lahore 54000
Pakistan
Najeeb-ur-Rehman, Chief Executive
Tel: (+92 ) 42 630 6609
Fax: (+92) 42 630 6608
najeeb@medilaser.biz
http://www.medilaser.com.pk/

Philippines

V-Bioscience Sdn Bhd
304-B, 2nd Floor,
Lorong Perak,
Melawati Square,
Taman Melawati
53100 Kuala Lumpur
Ms Rozana Fauz, Managing Director
Tel : +603-8064 4331
Fax : +603-8064 4332
rozana@v-bioscience.com
http://www.v-bioscience.com/

Russia, CIS

EldanRuss/IPS
Vyatskaya str.,
49, Building 4
125015,
Moscow, Russia
Helena Ashkenazi,
Sales Manager
helena@eldan.biz
info@eldanruss.biz
Tel: +7 (495) 589-49-4
Fax: +7 (926) 526-89-89
http://www.eldanruss.biz/
Karina Meerson,
Sales & Marketing Specialist
karinam@eldan.biz
Tel: +972-3-9371172
Fax: +972-3-9371117
Mobile: +972-54-4809375

Singapore

BST Scientific Pte. Ltd.
20 Harbour Drive, PSA Vista
#04-03A,
Singapore 117 612
Ms Lim Mui Soon, Sales Manager
Tel: (+65) 677 72856
Fax: (+65) 677 72372
muisoon@bstsci.com
http://www.bstsci.com/

Ark Scientific Pte Ltd.
20, Maxwell Road #09-17, Maxwell House
Singapore 069113

Woo Kam Har
Tel: (+65) 6408 9655
Fax: (+65) 6491 6478
Mobile: (+65) 9759 3072
kamhar.woo@arkscientific.com

South Africa

SMM Instruments
Kyalami Business Park, Unit 10/11
Kyalami Crescent, Kyalami Blvd.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 11 540 6000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 466 2220
Mark Saunders, Managing Director
marks@smminstruments.co.za
John Dickson, Sales Manager
johd@smmcape.co.za
Vesselina Merhar, Sales Specialist
vesselina@smminstruments.co.za

South Africa

SMM Instruments
Kyalami Business Park, Unit 10/11
Kyalami Crescent, Kyalami Blvd.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 11 540 6000
Fax: +27 (0) 11 466 2220
Mark Saunders, Managing Director
marks@smminstruments.co.za
John Dickson, Sales Manager
johd@smmcape.co.za
Vesselina Merhar, Sales Specialist
vesselina@smminstruments.co.za

Spain

Isogen Life Science
Industrieweg 68, PO Box 1779
Maarssen, 3600 BT
The Netherlands
Mr. Hans Beijersbergen van Henegouwen,
Managing Director
Tel: +31 346 550 556
Fax: +31 346 554 619
hans.beijersbergen@isogen-lifescience.com
http://www.isogen-lifescience.com/
Nuria Matas, Sales Manager,
Spain
Nuria.matas@isogen-lifescience.com

Sweden

LabVision AB
Lövåsen 13
Värmdö
S-139 40
Sweden
Mr. Tomas Englund, VP
Tel: (+46)8 574 00 990
Fax: (+46)8 574 00 999
labvision@labvision.se
http://www.labvision.se/

Switzerland

Zinsser Analytic GmbH
Eschborner Landstrasse 135
Frankfurt / Main
D-60489
Germany
Herr Werner Zinsser
Managing Director
Tel: +49 (0)69 789106-0
Fax: +49 (0)69 789106-80
info@zinsser-analytic.com
w.zinsser@zinsser-analytic.com
http://www.zinsser-analytic.com/

Taiwan

Prisma Biotech, Corp.
7F, 72 Song-Te Road
Taipei 110, Taiwan
Kevin Tseng, General Manager
Tel: (+886) 2 2723 0886
Fax: (+886) 2 2723 0876
Kevin-tseng@prismabiotech.com.tw
http://www.prismabiotech.com.tw/

Thailand

DSS IMAGETECH Pvt. Ltd.
A-5 Mohan
Co-Operative Indl.
Estate Mathura
Road New Delhi
110 044 India
Mr Arvinder Dhingra, President
asdhingra@dssimage.com
Dr. Ushakar Nag,
Business Manager
Tel: (+91) 11 2 695 0325 ext.124
Fax: (+91) 11 2 695 9382
ushakar_nag@dssimage.com
Ms. Bhoomika Rawat,
Deputy Marketing Manager
bhoomika@dssimage.com
http://www.dssimage.com/

Turkey

Incekara
25. Sok.
No: 16 N. Akar Mah.
Balgatâ Ankara – Turkey
Ozgur Incekara, CEO
Ozgur.incekara@incekara.com.tr
Tel: +90 312 295 25 80
Fax: +90 312 295 25 00
General Sales
+90 532 317 08 87
+90 312 295 25 25
http://www.incekara.com.tr/

Uruguay

UniTek
Villate 1845-4B
B1636GPA Olivos
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Carlos Vil, General Manager
Tel, Fax: 0054 11 4796 0023
unitek1@fibertel.com.ar

Vietnam

V-Bioscience Sdn Bhd
304-B, 2nd Floor,
Lorong Perak,
Melawati Square,
Taman Melawati
53100 Kuala Lumpur
Ms Rozana Fauz, Managing Director
Tel : +603-8064 4331
Fax : +603-8064 4332
rozana@v-bioscience.com
http://www.v-bioscience.com/

Advertisements

From → Contact Digilab

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: